{{ item.label }}: {{ item.title }}

Conferences & Masterclasses

Researched by our experienced conference producers our CPD certified conferences offer national policy and evidenced based research updates, best practice case study presentations and extended sessions delivered by high profile and experienced speakers leading in their field or area of practice.  Programmes provide delegates with practical guidance, tips and advice for improving services to ensure high quality care, experience and outcomes for adults and children, and ensure high quality networking opportunities. 

Facilitator led indepth, interactive masterclasses and training courses focussing on specific areas of practice and role development and offering practical teaching and coaching through case study exercises and groupwork. Our masterclasses allow more time for one-to-one discussion allowing time to reflect on individual cases, challenges and issues.

Date
Title
Wed 10 - Thu 11 Aug 2022
Wednesday 10 Aug 2022
Tuesday 23 Aug 2022
Friday 26 Aug 2022
Monday 5 Sep 2022
Tuesday 6 Sep 2022
Wednesday 7 Sep 2022
Tuesday 13 Sep 2022
Tuesday 13 Sep 2022
Wednesday 14 Sep 2022
Thursday 15 Sep 2022

Latest News

New National Safeguarding Guidance: Revisiting Safeguarding Practice, January 2022
Thursday 26 May 2022
New National Guidance - Revisiting Safeguarding Practice
News and Updates from today's Caldicott Guardian National Annual Conference 2022
Tuesday 24 May 2022
The Caldicott Guardian National Annual Conference 2022
Moving from Deprivation of Liberty Safeguards to Liberty Protection Safeguards
Thursday 19 May 2022
News and updates from today's Moving from Deprivation of Liberty Safeguards to Liberty Protection Safeguards conference

Browser unsupported

You’re using an unsupported browser.

This website uses the latest web technology and your browser doesn't support those technologies at this time.

Please update to Chrome, Firefox, Edge or Safari (on Mac) to view the full experience.