{{ item.label }}: {{ item.title }}

Conferences & Masterclasses

Researched by our experienced conference producers our CPD certified conferences offer national policy and evidenced based research updates, best practice case study presentations and extended sessions delivered by high profile and experienced speakers leading in their field or area of practice.  Programmes will provide delegates with practical guidance, tips and advice for improving services to ensure high quality patient care, experience and outcomes, and ensure high quality networking opportunities. 

Facilitator led indepth, interactive masterclasses and training courses focussing on specific areas of practice and role development and offering practical teaching and coaching through case study excersises and groupwork. Our masterclasses allow more time for one-to-one discussion allowing time to reflect on individual cases, challenges and issues.

Date
Title
Tue 22 - Wed 23 Feb 2022
Monday 28 Feb 2022
Wednesday 2 Mar 2022
Monday 14 Mar 2022
Mon 4 - Tue 5 Apr 2022
Monday 2 May 2022
Root Cause Analysis: 1 Day Masterclass
Hallam Conference Centre, London
Tuesday 24 May 2022
Tue 7 - Wed 8 Jun 2022

Latest News

Clinical Negligence
Friday 22 Oct 2021
News and updates from today's conference
The Coroner Role & Preparing for Coroner’s Inquest: Learning from Deaths
Friday 15 Oct 2021
News and updates from today's virtual conference
Caldicott Guardian Leadership
Thursday 14 Oct 2021
News and presentations from today's conference.